Member Login
E-mail:
Password:

Reset Password

 

 

CALICO Elected Leaders:

Vice President:
Lara Lomicka Anderson - University of South Carolina
lomicka@sc.edu
President:
Shannon Sauro - Malmö University
shannon.sauro@mah.se
Past President:
Philip Hubbard - Stanford University
phubbard@stanford.edu

CALICO Manager:

Esther Horn
Texas State University - San Marcos
info@calico.org

 


2016 - 17 CALICO Board Members:

Bonnie Youngs (Secretary) - Carnegie Mellon University
byoungs@andrew.cmu.edu
Marta Gonzalez-Lloret - University of Hawaii (17)
marta@hawaii.edu
Ana Oskoz - University of Maryland Baltimore County (17)
aoskoz@umbc.edu
Robert Godwin-Jones - Virginia Commonwealth University (18)
rgjones@vcu.edu
Randall Sadler - University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign (18)
rsadler@illinois.edu
Helene Ossipov - Arizona State University (19)
helene.ossipov@asu.edu
Lawrence Williams- University of North Texas (19)
lfw@unt.edu

 


CALICO 2017 Program Committee:

Program Co-Chairs: Marta Gonzalez-Lloret and Ana Oskoz
Host: Northern Arizona University
Technology Coordinators:
Daniel Meyers - Miami University, Ohio
Jacqueline Mumford - Walsh University, Ohio


CALICO Journal Editors:

Mat Schulze, University of Waterloo
and
Bryan Smith, Arizona State University

 

CALICO Journal Editorial Board

 


General Inquiries - info@calico.org


CALICO Executive Board History:

91-95 Nina Garrett, Mike Bush
91-94 Donna Mydlarski, Willard Daetsch
91-93 Kim Smith, Phil Hubbard
92-95 Sue Otto, John Underwood
93-95 Claire Bradin (John Underwood resigned, health priorities)
94-96 Dana Paramskas, Carol Chapelle
95-98 Gary Smith, Mary Ann Lyman Hager
96-98 Robert Fischer
97-99 Keith Anderson, James Pusack
98-00 Chris Jones, Carolyn Fidelman
00-02 Kathleen Egan, Robert Blake
01-03 Jack Burston, Franziska Lys
02-04 Kathryn Murphy-Judy, Derek Roff
03-05 Stephen LaRocca, Claire Bartlett
04-06 Gilberte Furstenberg, Lee Forester
05-07 Barbara Lafford, Donna Van Handle
06-08 Philip Hubbard, Bonnie Youngs
07-09 Scott Payne, Jozef Colpaert
08-10 Claire Bradin Siskin, Mathias Schulze
10-11 Senta Goertler, Greg Kessler
09-12 Trude Heift, Steven Thorne
10-13 Mirjam Hauck, Gillian Lord
11-14 Michael Bush, Claudia Kost
12-15 Lara Ducate, Julie Sykes
13-16 Nike Arnold, Derek Roff
 

Previous Executive Directors: Frank Otto (1983-1991), Frank Borchardt (1991-1997), Robert Fischer (1997-2011)