Membership,  News

Election Results 2020

Thank you to everyone who took a moment to cast your vote over the last few weeks to elect two new members of our executive board and our new vice president.  The nominees receiving the most votes this year are:

Lisa Frumkes and Liudmila Klimanova for the two open executive board positions and Randall Sadler for Vice President.

They will all officially take their positions at the conclusion of this year’s conference and serve three-year terms.  Feel free to contact them or anyone else on the board or in a presidential position if you should have any questions or concerns.  See our boards and staff page for historical and current members of these positions.